Time is running

9 Juni, 2009

Cheerse,

Ayers -Pancake- Rock!

now it is just a short notice for all of you to let you know that I will write more about my time here

in about a week or two as I have just a few days left here and I have to make sure that I live them here and not in the internet!

Hope you all can understand that!

Bloddy good Australia needs me! 😉

Yours Simeon

2 Antworten to “Time is running”

  1. kleinqli Says:

    Mal kurz was zum Pic: NEID! NEID NEID!

  2. Qli Says:

    Na mein Kleiner,
    jetzt ist dir so ein schönes Schlusskommmentar für mich eingefallen und mir bleibt gar nichts weiter als dem zuzustimmen. Ich könnt den Text jetzt genauso kopieren, aber das wär irgendwie doof. Ich dank dir einfach ebenso für deine tollen Berichte und Fotos!
    Fühl dich herzlichst umarmrt und geknuddelt!

    Deine beste Freundin Qli


Kommentar verfassen

